Party Leadership

Terry Bolger
State President
terry.bolger@npa.org.au

Pam Stallman
Vice President
pam.stallman@npa.org.au

Charlie Brownlow
Vice President
charlie.brownlow@npa.org.au

Staff

Ken Crooke
Political Consultant
ken@npa.org.au

Andrew Bibb
Campaign and Policy Manager
Acting State Secretary
andrew@npa.org.au

Lorraine Young
Membership Supervisor
lorraine@npa.org.au

Roger Harcourt
State Director
roger@npa.org.au

State Secretariat
37 Merivale Street, West End Q 4101
PO Box 5940, West End Q 4101
Fax: (07) 3844 0388
Phone: (07) 3844 0666

 
© 2019 Mindarie Quinns Dental Centre
This site is optimised for viewing at a resolution of at least 800x600.